- Feature will disable when the list is scrolled by user.
- To re-enable, scroll to the bottom of the list.
- Message list can be now filtered.
- A notification popup will be displayed during trace cleanup.
v0.4.1 (2018-12-30)
-------------------
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.